Constructionarium

Contacts

 

Contact Name
Email
Telephone
Stef Stefanou OBE, President 07836 555 000
Richard Haryott, Director richard.haryott@gmail.com 07798 521 912
Rt Hon Nick Raynsford, Director nickraynsford@gmail.com 07908 803 035
Keith Clarke CBE, Director
Graham Watts OBE, Director
Professor David A Nethercot OBE, Director
Michael Stefanou, Director
Julia Stevens, Programme Director jstevens@constructionarium.co.uk 07950 686 596
Tom Barton, Industry Partnering Manager tbarton@constructionarium.co.uk 07802 645 121
David Armsworth, Health and Safety Manager darmsworth@constructionarium.co.uk 07810 717 376
Joe Chandler, Site Manager
Bircham Newton, Norfolk, England
jchandler@constructionarium.co.uk

07840 118 398

Dale Lyon, Development Manager,
Blackridge, Scotland
dlyon@constructionarium.co.uk 07973 674 024
   
General Enquiries admin@constructionarium.co.uk  
Other useful contacts:
Accommodation Team,
National Construction College, Bircham Newton
the.birches@citb.co.uk 0800 2800 343

Taxi Service:
Taxi KO

Please mention us when booking.

 taxikoltd@yahoo.co.uk 01553 763 888

Office address:
Constructionarium Ltd, c/o Construction Industry Council (CIC), The Building Centre, 26 Store Street, London, WC1E 7BT

Site addresses:
Constructionarium Ltd, c/o National Construction College, Bircham Newton, Norfolk, PE31 6RH
Constructionarium Scotland, c/o Sibbald Ltd, Shona’s Way, Sibbald Park, Blackridge, West Lotian, EH48 3BN

Registered Offices:
Constructionarium Ltd, c/o Construction Industry Council (CIC), The Building Centre, 26 Store Street, London, WC1E 7BT.  Registered Company Number: 5434344 Registered in England

Constructionarium (Scotland)

Privacy Notice:
Constructionarium Ltd is committed to compliance with the GDPR regulations that came into force on 25th May 2018. Details of our policy can be found here. You can choose to opt out anytime by emailing admin@constructionarium.co.uk with “UNSUBSCRIBE” in the subject line.