Constructionarium

Contacts

CONSTRUCTIONARIUM LTD

Stef Stefanou OBE, President
Richard Haryott, Director
Rt Hon Nick Raynsford, Director
Keith Clarke CBE, Director
Graham Watts OBE, Director
Professor David A Nethercot OBE, Director
Michael Stefanou, Director
Jane Richards, Director
Contact Name
Email
Telephone
Julia Stevens, Chief Exec. jstevens@constructionarium.co.uk 07950 686 596
Joe Chandler, Site Manager
Bircham Newton, Norfolk, England
jchandler@constructionarium.co.uk

07840 118 398

Tom Barton, Industry Partnering Manager tbarton@constructionarium.co.uk 07802 645 121
David Armsworth, Health and Safety Manager darmsworth@constructionarium.co.uk 07810 717 376
Other useful contacts    
Accounts accounts@constructionarium.co.uk  
General Enquiries admin@constructionarium.co.uk
Accommodation Team,
National Construction College, CITB, Bircham Newton
the.birches@citb.co.uk 0800 2800 343

Office address:
Constructionarium Ltd, c/o Construction Industry Council (CIC), The Building Centre, 26 Store Street, London, WC1E 7BT

Site addresses:
Constructionarium Ltd, c/o National Construction College, Bircham Newton, Norfolk, PE31 6RH

Registered office:
Constructionarium Ltd, c/o Construction Industry Council (CIC), The Building Centre, 26 Store Street, London, WC1E 7BT.  Registered Company Number: 5434344 Registered in England

Privacy notice:
Constructionarium Ltd is committed to compliance with the GDPR regulations that came into force on 25th May 2018. Details of our policy can be found here. You can choose to opt out anytime by emailing admin@constructionarium.co.uk with “UNSUBSCRIBE” in the subject line.


CONSTRUCTIONARIUM (SCOTLAND) LTD

David Sibbald, Director
Robin Holdsworth, Director
Dale Lyon, Development Manager. dlyon@constructionarium.co.uk  07973 674 024

Site address:   Constructionarium (Scotland) Ltd, c/o Sibbald Ltd, Shona’s Way, Sibbald Park, Blackridge, West Lothian, EH48 3BN

Registered Office: Constructionarium (Scotland) Ltd, c/o Mcelhinney & Co, Melville House, 126 Drymen Road, Bearsden, Glasgow, Scotland, G61 3RB.  Registered Company Number: SC412295 Registered in Scotland