Constructionarium

Contacts

 

Contact Name
Email
Telephone
Stef Stefanou, President 07836 555 000
Richard Haryott, Director richard.haryott@gmail.com 07798 521 912
Nick Raynsford nickraynsford@gmail.com 07908 803 035
Robin Holdsworth, Scheme Director rholdsworth@constructionarium.co.uk 01276 38444
Julia Stevens, Development Manager jstevens@constructionarium.co.uk 07950 686 596
Tom Barton, Industry Partnering Manager tbarton@constructionarium.co.uk 07802 645 121
David Armsworth, Health and Safety Manager darmsworth@constructionarium.co.uk 07810 717 376
Joe Chandler, Site Manager
Bircham Newton, Norfolk, England
jchandler@constructionarium.co.uk

07840 118 398

Dale Lyon, Development Manager,
Blackridge, Scotland
dlyon@constructionarium.co.uk 07973 674 024
Other useful contacts
Accommodation Team,
National Construction College, Bircham Newton
the.birches@citb.co.uk 0800 2800 343

Taxi Service:
Gary Page, Doubtfires Cars

Please mention us when booking.

 najameha@btinternet.com  07793 745 787

Registered Office: Riverside House, 4 Meadows Business Park, Station Approach, Blackwater, Camberley, Surrey, GU17 9AB
Registered Company Number: 5434344 Registered in England

Site addresses:
Constructionarium Ltd, c/o National Construction College, Bircham Newton, Norfolk, PE31 6RH
Constructionarium Scotland, c/o Sibbald Ltd, Shona’s Way, Sibbald Park, Blackridge, West Lotian, EH48 3BN